Adoption Center

Kim Karl

Interim Director of Foster Care and Adoption
216-320-8420
karlk@bellefairejcb.org

Counseling & Community Services

Pam Budak, LISW-S

Director of Community Services
216-320-8565
budakp@bellefairejcb.org

Tamara Iwaszkiw

Lorain County Director
440-723-5490
iwaszkiwt@bellefairejcb.org

Joyce DeMichele, LISW-S

Director of School-based Counseling
216-320-8748
demichelej@bellefairejcb.org

Gabriela Trybus, PCC-S

Director of In-home Services
216-320-8628
trybusg@bellefairejcb.org

Foster Care

Kim Karl

Interim Director of Foster Care and Adoption
216-320-8420
karlk@bellefairejcb.org

Homeless and Missing Youth

Karen McHenry, LISW-S, LCDC

Homeless and Missing Youth Program Director
216-320-8422
mchenryk@bellefairejcb.org

JDN Early Childhood Center

Suzanne Appel

JDN Early Childhood Center Director
316-320-8489
appels@bellefairejcb.org

Jewish Big Brother Big Sister Mentoring Program

Mandy Kwait

Director of Jewish Big Brother Big Sister Association;
Director of Volunteer Services
216-320-6845
kwaitm@bellefairejcb.org

Monarch Center for Autism

Debra Mandell, OTR/L, MA

Director of Monarch School
216-320-8571
mandelld@bellefairejcb.org

Residential Treatment

Matthew Hummer, IMFT-S

Director of Residential Treatment
216-320-6469
hummerm@bellefairejcb.org

Social Advocates for Youth - Prevention & Early Intervention

Chris Ruma-Cullen, LISW-S, CDCA

Director of SAY - Social Advocates for Youth
216-320-8203
cullenc@bellefairejcb.org

Nancy Schaumburg, LISW-S

Social Advocates for Youth Coalition Coordinator
216-320-8469
schaumburgn@bellefairejcb.org

Pam Budak, LISW-S

Director of Community Services
216-320-8565
budakp@bellefairejcb.org

General Information

Adam G. Jacobs, Ph.D.

President
216-320-8231
jacobsa@wingspancg.org

Jeffrey Lox, LISW-S, ACSW

Executive Director
216-320-8402
loxj@wingspancg.org

Tom Browne

Chief Financial Officer
216-320-8221
brownet@wingspancg.org

Jill Sadowsky, MSW, LISW-S

Director of Admissions, Outreach and Early Childhood Services
216-320-8483
sadowskyj@bellefairejcb.org

Leigh Johnson

General Counsel
216-320-8222
johnsonl@wingspancg.org

Media Inquiries

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Development
216-320-8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Brett Katz

Director of Foundation Relations
216-320-8385
katzb@bellefairejcb.org

Development

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Development
216-320-8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Brett Katz

Director of Foundation Relations
216-320-8385
katzb@bellefairejcb.org

Marketing Inquiries

Beth Cohen Pollack

Director of Organizational Development
216-320-8320
pollackb@wingspancg.org

Human Resources

Kelli Webb Michaud, Esq.

Director of Human Resources
216-320-8339
michaudk@wingspancg.org

Carmela McMullen, MSSA, LSW

Recruiter/Internship Coordinator
216-320-8925
mcmullenc@wingspancg.org

Volunteer Opportunities

Mandy Kwait

Director of Jewish Big Brother Big Sister Association;
Director of Volunteer Services
216-320-6845
kwaitm@bellefairejcb.org